روابط إعلانية:

Bluetooth app sender APK share

Bluetooth app sender APK share

مرسل تطبيق البلوتوث - تطبيق لا يصدق من الوصول المشترك على أساس البلوتوث. هذه أداة سهلة الاستخدام ستساعدك على مشاركة التطبيقات مع الأصدقاء بسرعة وسهولة. يتيح لك هذا البرنامج أيضًا إدارة التطبيقات وحذف التطبيقات التي لا داعي لها.مميزات العبه:عرض مفصل لجميع التطبيقاتإرسال التطبيقات من خلال البلوتوثعرض المعلومات على التطبيقاتحذف التطبيقاتواجهة بسيطة...

اقرأ المزيد

Uber eats: Local food delivery

Uber eats: Local food delivery

يأكل Uber - تسليم سريع للطعام من أقرب المطاعم. سوف يفاجأ سرعة التسليم ، إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك تتبع حالة طلبك ومكان الناقل من خلال هذا التطبيق. وبالطبع ، يتعاون هذا البرنامج مع ملايين المرافق من جميع أنحاء العالم.مميزات العبه:بحث المرفقترتيب بسيط من الطعامتتبع الطلبواجهة سهلة الاستخدام...

اقرأ المزيد

Radiogram - Ad free radio

Radiogram - Ad free radio

الأشعة - هو تطبيق بسيط ومفيد للاستماع إلى محطات الراديو. مع هذا البرنامج يمكنك الاستماع إلى محطات الراديو من مختلف الأنواع باستخدام الإنترنت فقط. لا مزيد من الهوائيات ، حان الوقت للهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية.مميزات العبه:البث الإذاعي المجانيالآلاف من محطات الراديوتحميل سريعواجهة بسيطة...

اقرأ المزيد

Hi Translate - Whatsapp translate, Chat Рµranslator

Hi Translate - Whatsapp translate, Chat Рµranslator

مرحبا ترجمة - هو أداة قوية لتطبيق WhatsApp. بمساعدة هذا البرنامج يمكنك ترجمة كلماتك أو كلمات شخص آخر إلى بعض اللغات الأخرى مباشرة في الدردشة. يمكنك ترجمة أي شيء في Whatsapp.مميزات العبه:كلمات تسليط الضوءترجمة الدردشةترجمة المفاجئةواجهة بسيطة...

اقرأ المزيد
روابط إعلانية:

Worldpackers: Backpacking, volunteer work, gap year

Worldpackers: Backpacking, volunteer work, gap year

Worldpackers - هو تطبيق للمسافرين والأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى مساعدة. هذا البرنامج يوحد المسافرين مع سادة من جميع أنحاء العالم حيث يمكنك الحصول على الإقامة للعمل.مميزات العبه:ابحث عن الخيارات أو الغرضتوصيات شخصيةالمراسلات مع الجانب الآخرواجهة بسيطة...

اقرأ المزيد

InBrowser - Incognito browsing

InBrowser - Incognito browsing

InBrowser - هو متصفح أندرويد خاص يدعم TOR والفيديو. في كل مرة تخرج من هذا المتصفح ، ستتم إزالة جميع إجراءاتك في التطبيق بما في ذلك السجل وملفات ملفات تعريف الارتباط والجلسات. في الواقع ، هذا هو متصفح متعدد الوظائف مع وضع التصفح المتخفي دائمًا.مميزات العبه:دعم TORدعم محركات البحثالإعلان مجانيدعم وكيل التخفيتصميم أضيق...

اقرأ المزيد

Polarsteps - Travel tracker

Polarsteps - Travel tracker

Polarsteps - يتتبع تلقائيًا المسارات والأماكن التي زرتها عند السفر. فقط لديك الهاتف في جيبك وسيقوم التطبيق بإنشاء مذكرات سفر جميلة بالنسبة لك. بمجرد اتصالك بالإنترنت ، سيتم تنزيل جميع المسارات الخاصة بك ، والأماكن التي زرتها ، والصور التي سيتم تنزيلها إلى الملف الشخصي الخاص بالمتجول.مميزات العبه:تتبع الطريق دون اتصالإحصائيات السفرمراقبة الخصوصيةواجهة بسيطة...

اقرأ المزيد

Cameraless - Camera block

Cameraless - Camera block

Cameraless - هو تطبيق مثالي الذي يمنع جميع الكاميرات في جهازك توفير الحماية الكاملة من برامج التجسس وبرامج الكراك. تعمل هذه الأداة على حظر الكاميرا حتى في حالة عدم وجود اكتشاف للموقع في جهازك أو عند تطبيق وضع "الطيران".مميزات العبه:الحماية من التتبعالقائمة البيضاءوضع توفير البطاريةالقطعة من التحكم في...

اقرأ المزيد
روابط إعلانية:

App hoarder - Paid apps on sale for free

App hoarder - Paid apps on sale for free

التطبيق المكتنز - هي قائمة يومية لتطبيقات Android المدفوعة والتي أصبحت مؤقتة مجانية. في بعض الأحيان يقوم مطورو البرامج بنشر تطبيقاتهم المدفوعة خلال فترة زمنية محدودة ، وسوف تعرف دائمًا هذا الأمر مع هذا التطبيق. توقف عن الدفع مقابل تلك التطبيقات التي يمكن تلقيها مجانًا.مميزات العبه:يتم تحديث قائمة التطبيقات كل ساعةمعلمات مرنة للترشيح والفرزالقائمة السوداء للمطورينواجهة بسيطة...

اقرأ المزيد

Musicana music player

Musicana music player

Musicana - هو مشغل موسيقي مبتكر يحتوي على 5 نقاط مكافئة ممتازة ، والبحث عن كلمات الأغاني ، وموسيقى البث المباشر عبر الإنترنت ، والتعرف السريع على الأغاني والعديد من الخيارات الأخرى. يمكنك أن تكون دائما معجبة بالموسيقى مع هذا التطبيق.مميزات العبه:دعم تشغيل الأغاني عبر الإنترنتالمعادل المضمّنالدعم عبر الإنترنت من كلمات الأغنيةالاعتراف من الأغانيالحاجياتواجهة بسيطة...

اقرأ المزيد
البحث عن طريق الجهاز
Google Android 4.3

Google Android 4.3

Sponsored Links:

Icy bounce

Icy bounce

Icy bounce - control a funny character jumping on the platforms, which can sink any second. Take the hero as far as possible. In this Android game your task is to cover maximum possible distance together with the hero. Tap the screen to decide direction and force of each new jump of the character. Don't let the hero fall into the...

read more

Sw!pe

Sw!pe

Sw!pe - control a small white circle moving across the levels full of various obstacles. Avoid crashes against obstacles on the way. You will need fast fingers and good reflexes to complete interesting levels of this Android game. Just swipe the screen of your device to make the white circle slide in the needed direction. Tap the screen to stop the...

read more

I got worms

I got worms

I got worms - grow long worms! Control the moves of a small worm, take him across the playing field and watch him growing when eating fruits. In this Android game you can get many worms. The length of your worm depends on your logic and the legerity of your fingers. Fruits will appear on the playing field and you must take the worm to...

read more

Knife up!

Knife up!

Knife up! - throw sharp knives at the spinning target placed in the upper part of the screen. Hit the target, don't tocuh obstacles. Demonstrate your accuracy and legerity in this simple but exciting Android game. Throw a knife with one tap of your finger! Select the right moment for each...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Basketball black

Basketball black

Basketball black - control a basketball player trying to throw a ball into the ring. Decide the trajectory of each throw with a slight move of your fingers. Demonstrate your accuracy and sports skills in this simple but exciting Android game. You must just throw the ball into the...

read more

Pet block puzzle: Puzzle mania

Pet block puzzle: Puzzle mania

Pet block puzzle: Puzzle mania - move colored blocks having different shape on the playing field. Make completed lines from blocks to destroy them. Meet funny pets in this addictive Android game. Help pets, complete logic tasks on placing blocks. The available blocks are located at the bottom of the screen. You must move them to the free cells of the playing...

read more

Warship sea battle

Warship sea battle

Warship sea battle - become a captain of a battle ship. Take the ship to the sea and participate in exciting sea battles against numerous enemies. In this exciting Android game you are going to leave a safe harbor and go to the open sea. There you will face strong...

read more

Street shadow fighting champion

Street shadow fighting champion

Street shadow fighting champion - control a furious fighter in the city streets and in other locations. Take part in the tensed battles against skilled enemies. Get ready for dynamic duels, apply combat maneuvers of different martial arts in this Android...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Mining balls

Mining balls

Mining balls - shoot balls from the cannon. Crash cubic blocks with the help of the balls. You will find ore and other useful resources inside the blocks. Destroy blocks with accurate shots in this Android game. Balls can bounce the obstacles. Move the cannon from one side to another and select the shooting...

read more

Bubble escape WTH?

Bubble escape WTH?

Bubble escape WTH? - help the cute characters escape from a dangerous maze. Help heroes escape with the help of a transparent flying bubble. Friendly family, the heroes of this Android game, got into a trap. You must help them escape. To complete this task you will need to take each member of the family to the special point of...

read more
Search by Device
Google Android 4.3

Google Android 4.3