Рекламные ссылки:

Lost grimoires 3: The forgotten well

Lost grimoires 3: The forgotten well

Потерянные гримуары 3: Забытые хорошо помогают храброй героине раскрыть темный заговор и спасти своего брата, короля Рафаэля, от проклятия. Королевство Феникс ведет долгую войну против эльфов. Король, брат главной героини этой игры для Android, возвращается из военной кампании....

читать далее

Can you escape the 100 room 4

Can you escape the 100 room 4

Можете ли вы избежать 100-й комнаты 4 - попробуйте найти выход и выйти из запертых комнат, домов и других мест. Решите головоломки и найдите полезные объекты. Обучайте свои способности наблюдения и логические навыки в этой интересной игре Android. В каждом месте внимательно...

читать далее

Adventure escape: Xmas killer

Adventure escape: Xmas killer

Adventure escape: Xmas killer - помогите детектору Кейт Грей провести расследование убийства. Остановите преступника, пока он не нанесет очередной удар! В этой захватывающей Android-игре вы будете следить за извилистым серийным убийцей. Вы посетите сцены преступлений и других мест зимнего...

читать далее

Tales of Neto

Tales of Neto

Сказки Нето - помочь герою выполнить задачи граждан. Решайте логические задачи, фиксируйте механизмы и улучшайте жизнь в маленьком городе. Эта игра для Android перенесет вас в маленький город, страдающий от множества различных проблем от загрязнения до коррупции. Главный герой...

читать далее
Рекламные ссылки:

Granny

Granny

Бабушка - попытайтесь выжить в ужасном доме, и страшная бабушка ходит вокруг и хочет убить вас. Спрячьтесь от монстра в труднодоступных местах. Вы будете бороться за свою жизнь в этой игре Android. Осторожно двигайтесь по коридорам и комнатам старого дома. Найдите ключи от...

читать далее

Episode ft. Pitch perfect

Episode ft. Pitch perfect

Episode ft. Pitch perfect - станьте героем ваших любимых фильмов и оригинальных историй. Принимайте роковые решения в разных ситуациях. В этой игре Android вы можете создать уникальную героиню, выбрать ее внешний вид, одежду и аксессуары. Различные истории ждут вас, и их развитие зависит от вас....

читать далее

Ship escape: Mystery adventure

Ship escape: Mystery adventure

Выход корабля: тайное приключение - раскрытие зловещей тайны корабля-призрак. Исследуйте колоды заброшенного корабля, найдите ключи от загадок и других объектов. Присоединяйтесь к небольшой экспедиции, которая исследует океан вблизи Кубы в этой игре Android. Вы получили сигнал SOS...

читать далее

The lost fable: Horror games

The lost fable: Horror games

Утерянная басня: игры ужасов - гуляйте по мрачным комнатам заброшенного дома, в котором огонь произошел много лет назад. Раскрыть зловещие секреты этого места. Эта игра Android перенесет вас в старый дом. Двадцать лет назад здесь был большой пожар. Попытайтесь узнать правду об этом...

читать далее
Рекламные ссылки:

Twin moons: Object finding game

Twin moons: Object finding game

Близкие луны: игра поиска предметов - отправляйтесь в таинственный мир, раскрывайте его невероятные тайны и собирайте мощные артефакты. Покоряйте пространство и время в этой игре Android. Путешествуйте по другим измерениям с помощью волшебных порталов. Изучите секреты творения и...

читать далее

Spirit of the ancient forest: Hidden object

Spirit of the ancient forest: Hidden object

Дух древнего леса: скрытый объект - помогите молодой героине и ее другу в борьбе с Железным Господом, который хочет уничтожить Волшебный лес. Сара, главная героиня этой игры для Android, завершает задачу хорошего колдуна. Девушка должна спасти мир магии от вторжения технологий....

читать далее
Поиск по устройству
Мое устройство

Sponsored Links:

Lost grimoires 3: The forgotten well

Lost grimoires 3: The forgotten well

Lost grimoires 3: The forgotten well - help a brave heroine reveal a dark conspiracy and rescue her brother, king Raphael, from curse. Phoenix Kingdom leads a long war against elves. The king, a brother of the main heroine of this Android game, returns from the war campaign. The girl understands from the letters that the king is under the influence of an evil...

read more

Can you escape the 100 room 4

Can you escape the 100 room 4

Can you escape the 100 room 4 - try to find the way out and escape from the locked rooms, houses and other locations. Solve puzzles and find useful objects. Train your observation abilities and logic skills in this interesting Android game. Look around carefully in each location. Try to find the hidden key or complete another task to get into the next...

read more

Adventure escape: Xmas killer

Adventure escape: Xmas killer

Adventure escape: Xmas killer - help detective Kate Gray carry out murder investigation. Stop the criminal until it delivers another strike! In this exciting Android game you will follow the twisty serial killer. You will visit the scenes of crimes and other locations of the winter city together with Kate Gray. Look around carefully to find...

read more

Tales of Neto

Tales of Neto

Tales of Neto - help the hero complete tasks of the citizens. Solve logic tasks, fix mechanisms and improve life in a small city. This Android game will take you to a small city suffering from many different problems from pollution to corruption. The main hero is determined to turn his city into a happy...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Granny

Granny

Granny - try to survive in a horrible house with a scary granny walking around and wanting to kill you. Hide from the monster in the places hard to reach. You are going to struggle for your life in this Android game. Carefully move along the corridors and rooms of an old house. Find keys from the looked doors and other useful...

read more

Episode ft. Pitch perfect

Episode ft. Pitch perfect

Episode ft. Pitch perfect - become a hero of your favorite movies and original stories. Take fateful decisions in different situations. In this Android game you can create a unique heroine, select her appearance, clothes and accessories. Various stories are waiting for you and their development depends on...

read more

Ship escape: Mystery adventure

Ship escape: Mystery adventure

Ship escape: Mystery adventure - reveal a sinister mystery of a ghost ship. Explore the decks of the abandoned ship, find keys to riddles and other objects. Join a small expedition, which explores the ocean near Cuba in this Android game. You received a SOS signal after a heavy storm and it takes you to a mysterious ship, which is abandoned by its...

read more

The lost fable: Horror games

The lost fable: Horror games

The lost fable: Horror games - walk across the gloomy rooms of an abandoned house, in which fire happened many years ago. Reveal sinister secrets of this place. This Android game will take you to an old house. There was a great fire here twenty years ago. Try to learn the truth about that tragic day. Your unique ability will allow you to look into the...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Twin moons: Object finding game

Twin moons: Object finding game

Twin moons: Object finding game - go to the mysterious world, reveal its incredible secrets and gather powerful artifacts. Conquer space and time in this Android game. Travel across other dimensions with the help of magic portals. Learn the secrets of creation and find your father, who disappeared during a scientific...

read more

Spirit of the ancient forest: Hidden object

Spirit of the ancient forest: Hidden object

Spirit of the ancient forest: Hidden object - help a young heroine and her friend in the struggle against the Iron Lord, who wants to destroy the Magic forest. Sara, the main heroine of this Android game, completes the task of a good sorcerer. The girl must rescue the world of magic from the technology...

read more
Search by Device
My Device