Vote 2014 Parliament Election

Sponsored Links:
Application Screenshot:
Vote 2014 Parliament Election
Application Details:
Version: 2.2.8
Upload Date: 10 Feb 15
Developer: Mktg
Distribution Type: Freeware
Downloads: 25
Size: 5275 Kb

Rating: 2.0/5 (Total Votes: 4)

Sponsored Links:

Vote 2014 Parliament Election - Vote 2014 - Parliament Election is an application for Android that is by far the simplest way to keep you updated.You can witness the nail biting race state by state. It’s an all-in-one package designed to provide the users a holistic experience of Parliamentary Election 2014.

Updated 01/01/15 with InApp Purchases for removing ads and States Assembly results of Jharkhand. Other three states-Assembly elections-Haryana, Maharashtra and J&K free.

Election results for parliament election 2014 with list of top three candidates in each constituency.

## UPDATED 24/10/2014 Assembly elections results Maharashtra and Haryana October 2014

## Know the MLAs, their votes, winners and losers both for analysis.

Special Features:
No Internet connection for showing results (needed only for map review, now that functionality was removed).
Show results for each state wise constituency on map with detail.
Show results constituency wise.
See the final result of election 2014.

Welcome to complete app for all Indian Election updates. With this app, you can get election results, after downloading this app, you will not be required to depend on other media to get the latest information of Indian Elections. Results of all Indian Elections will be provided at the fastest possible speed so that you never miss a detail. Overall, it is very simple yet powerful app to get accurate results and all important information shareable with your friends through social media tools.

The first pillar of Indian democracy and Government is Parliament, which is a constitutional establishment. Members of the Parliament are elected directly by the Indian voters. Voters put their vote to elect their members, who in turn elect Prime Minister. The term of parliament members is five years. Hence elections are held every five years.
India ranks as the World’s largest democracy. In 2014 general election was held. Approximately 1 billion voters voted directly.

Elections were held in the states of Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Gujarat, Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Odisha, Chhattisgarh, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Bihar, West Bengal, Arunachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Assam, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Punjab, Haryana, Kerala, Meghalaya, Manipur, Mizoram, Nagaland, Tripura, and Sikkim, and union territories of Goa, Delhi, Puducherry, and Chandigarh

This 2014 Indian General Election turned out to be a historic election because for the first time in Indian electoral political history the opposition party (BJP) could possibly project a political heavy weight of high stature.

Against this background, we are happy to provide an App that gives details of winners in each of 543 seats in the Parliament, votes obtained, second and third placed candidates, and the votes they got with accompanying map of the constituency – all 543 of them, and also the total MPs for each political party in parliament.

Please download also our free Vote Smart App in Google Play Store for the issue and parties in this historic election. Potential investors all over the world would be able to see policies and stands on issues of the main parties and eventual winners, whether leftist, rightist, socialist or capitalist or …….!

Update: All addresses and phone numbers of the new MPs updated.

Update: Removed Google maps as it required Internet connection;slows things up.

## UPDATED 24/10/2014 Assembly elections results Maharashtra and Haryana October 2014. ## Know the MLAs, the votes of winners and losers both for analysis.
## UPDATED 01/01/2015 State Assembly results in Jammu & Kashmir and also with InAppPurchases for State of Jharkhand Assembly results and also removal of ads-both together $1.

Email us your suggestions/bugs if any to:

Twitter: @webprogrPro
Facebook: Webprogr
Tags: Elections India 2014 Vote , Narendra Modi, Kejriwal, Maharashtra

Supported Operation Systems

Similar Apps


22 Jul 14


15 Sep 14

Sikh Rights
Sikh Rights

28 May 14

Other Apps of Developer Mktg

Comments to Vote 2014 Parliament Election

Comments not found
Add Comment
Turn on images!
Search by Device
Google Android 4.2

Google Android 4.2